Hawaii Flag Hawaii Islands

Developing tomorrows leaders, one swing at a time

Announcing 2016 HSJGA Players of the Year

We are excited to announce the 2016 Hawaii State Junior Golf Association Players of the Year!! Boys 7-10: Taiki Marsh, Honolulu Girls 7-10: Raya Nakao, Honolulu Boys 11-12: Marshall Y Kim, Jr., Honolulu Girls 11-12: Rachael Wang, Honolulu Boys 13-14: Davis Lee, Honolulu Girls 13-14: Lana Calibuso-Kwee, Wailuku Boys 15-18: Zackary Kaneshiro, Honolulu Girls 15-18: Allysha Mae Mateo, Mililani All Players of the Year will be invited to the Aloha Section PGA Ho'olaulea Awards Dinner, January 2017.  Congratulations to all the recipients.  What an awesome 2016 season!!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *